University of Southern California

SCampus Student Guidebook

Telephone Directory

A

Unless otherwise noted, all phone numbers are in the 213 area code.

Academic and International Fellowships, Office of

Mork Family, Presidential, Stamps Leadership and Trustee Scholars; International Scholarships and Fellowships 740-9116
Dir., Noosha Malek
GFS 227, MC 1695, 740-9757 (FAX)
aifstaff@usc.edu
usc.edu/aif

Academic Counseling Services

Academic Review and Retention Department 740-7741
Asst. Registrar, Kenny Eng
TRO 101, MC 0912, 821-0249 (FAX)
acadrev@usc.edu
usc.edu/academicreview

Academic Culture Assembly

Program Board 740-5656
TCC 224, MC 3107, 740-2524 (FAX)
uscaca@usc.edu
usc.edu/aca

Academic Integrity

(see Judicial Affairs)

Academic Records and Registrar, Office of

Academic Review and Retention Department 740-7741
Asst. Registrar, Kenny Eng
TRO 101, MC 0912, 821-0249 (FAX)
acadrev@usc.edu
usc.edu/academicreview

Articulation 740-4628
Assoc. Registrar/Articulation Officer, Matthew Bemis
JHH 010, MC 0912, 821-3753 (FAX)
uscartic@usc.edu
usc.edu/articulation

Classroom Scheduling 740-4612
Sr. Scheduling Coord., Fern Iwata
REG 206, MC 0912, 821-3756 (FAX)
classroom.scheduling@usc.edu
usc.edu/classroomscheduling

Curriculum Services 740-1162
Curriculum Coordinator, Kristine Moe
REG 201, MC 0912, 821-3761 (FAX)
curriclm@usc.edu
usc.edu/curriculum

Degree Progress Department 740-7070
JHH 010, MC 0912, 821-3757 (FAX)
degreepr@usc.edu
usc.edu/degreeprogress

Grade Department 740-5586
Asst. Registrar, James Feigert
JHH 106, MC 0912, 821-3758 (FAX)
gtv@usc.edu
usc.edu/grades

Petitions, Academic Review and Retention740-7741
Asst. Registrar, Kenny Eng
TRO 101, MC 0912, 821-0249 (FAX)
acadrev@usc.edu
usc.edu/academicreview

Registration Services 740-8500
Assoc. Registrar, Frank Chang
REG Lobby, MC 0912, 821-3724 (FAX)
register@usc.edu
usc.edu/registration

Transcripts 740-7445
Asst. Registrar, James Feigert
REG Lobby, MC 0912, 821-3758 (FAX)
gtv@usc.edu
usc.edu/transcripts

Tuition Exchange 740-6963
Tuition Exchange Liaison, Lorna Tureaud
JHH 101, MC 0912, 821-3803 (FAX)
tuitionexchange.org

Verification, Degree or Enrollment 740-9230
Asst. Registrar, James Feigert
REG Lobby, MC 0912, 821-3758 (FAX)
gtv@usc.edu
usc.edu/verification

Academic Support, Center for

Academic Support Programs 740-0776
Assoc. Dean and Dir., Patricia Tobey
STU 301, MC 0896, 740-6384 (FAX)
study@usc.edu
usc.edu/cas

Disability Services and Programs 740-0776
Dir., Eddie Roth
eroth@usc.edu; ability@usc.edu
Assoc. Dir., Mattie E. Grace
mgrace@usc.edu
STU 301, MC 0896, 740-8216 (FAX)
usc.edu/disability
Interpreter Coord., Kathi Hammons
STU 301, MC 0896, 740-8216 (FAX)
khammons@usc.edu
usc.edu/disability

Kortschak Center for Learning and Creativity, USC 740-7884
Asst. Dean, Eddie Roth
STU 311, MC 0896, 740-7952 (FAX)
eroth@usc.edu
Learning Specialist, Kristina Alvarado 740-7884
STU 311, MC 0896, 740-7952 (FAX)
kmalvara@usc.edu
Assistive Technology Specialist, Albert Mangagil 740-7884
STU 311, MC 0896, 740-7952 (FAX)
amangagi@usc.edu
kortschakcenter.usc.edu

Support Centered Program 740-0776
Dir., Christopher Mattson
Asst. Dir., Crystal Conley
STU 301, MC 0896, 821-5958 (FAX)
scprgram@usc.edu; cemattso@usc.edu; clconley@usc.edu
usc.edu/scp

Undergraduate Success Program 740-0776
Dir., Abi Ingleton
STU 301, MC 0896, 821-5479 (FAX)
abic@usc.edu; usp@usc.edu
usc.edu/cas

Accounting, Leventhal School of

Dean, William W. Holder 740-4838
ACC 101A, MC 0441, 740-2153 (FAX)
wholder@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/lsoa

Accounting Library 740-5027
ACC 105, MC 1422, 740-8041 (FAX)
library@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/library

Master’s Degree Programs 740-4838
Assoc. Dean, Shirley Maxey
ACC 101, MC 0441, 747-2815 (FAX)
macc.mbt@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/leventhal/grad

Ph.D. Program 740-0676
Assoc. Dir., Michelle Silver Lee
ACC 214, MC 0442, 740-3208 (FAX)
phd@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/phd

Undergraduate Program 740-4838
Asst. Dean, Mildred Penner
ACC 101, MC 0441, 747-2815 (FAX)
mpenner@marshall.usc.edu

Activities

Campus Activities 740-5693
Interim Dir. of Campus Activities, Lily Chowana-Bandhu
TCC 330, MC 3103, 740-9548 (FAX)
chowanab@usc.edu
usc.edu/ca

Administration

Sr. Vice Pres., Administration, Todd R. Dickey 740-8184
ADM 150, MC 0011, 740-5943 (FAX)
svpadmin@usc.edu

Admission

Admission 740-1111
Dean of Admission, Timothy Brunold 740-6753
JHH 216, MC 0911, 821-3707 (FAX)
admdean@usc.edu

Admission, Undergraduate 740-1111
Assoc. Dean and Dir., Kirk Brennan 740-6753
JHH 216, MC 0911, 821-3707 (FAX)
admdir@usc.edu

Admission, Graduate
(see Graduate Admission)

Admission Center 740-1111
SKS 202, MC 0911
usc.edu/admission

Advancement, University

Sr. Vice Pres., Albert Checcio 740-2211

University Annual Giving 740-7503
Dir., Iyoni Rice
ATT T2500, MC 0000, 740-2380 (FAX)
irice@usc.edu

USC Associates 740-8722
Exec. Dir., Adam Bart
BKS 400B, MC 2545, 740-9624 (FAX)
abart@usc.edu

Advertisements

Daily Trojan 740-2707
Student Publications, STU 404, MC 0895, 740-5701 (FAX)

USC Chronicle
University Communications 740-8622
CAL 140, MC 2818, 821-1100 (FAX)

USC Trojan Family Magazine
University Communications 740-8622
CAL 140, MC 2818, 821-1100 (FAX)
magazines@usc.edu

Advising Services, Career

USC Career Counseling Appointments 740-9111
STU 110, MC 4897, 740-9104 (FAX)
careers@usc.edu
careers.usc.edu

African American Studies

(see American Studies and Ethnicity)

After School Sports Connection (ASSC)

(see Recreational Sports)

Air Force

(see ROTC)

Alumni Relations

USC Alumni Association 740-2300
TCC 305, MC 3106, 740-0729 (FAX)
Widney Alumni House 740-6262
ALM 201, MC 0461, 740-9959 (FAX)
alumni.usc.edu
Interim Assoc. VP for Alumni Relations, Patrick Auerbach
patrick.auerbach@usc.edu
Admin. Dir., Hillary Duncan (Board of Governors, Administration)
hillary.duncan@usc.edu
Sr. Dir., Cheryl Collier (Communications, Marketing)
cheryl.collier@usc.edu
Interim Sr. Dir., Jaimey Wiener (Alumni Clubs and Communities, Special Interest
Programs, Student Outreach)
jwiener@usc.edu
Managing Dir., Mark McBride (Association Events)
mark.mcbride@usc.edu
Exec. Dir., Domenika Lynch (Latino Alumni Association)
dolynch@usc.edu
Sr. Dir., Grace Shiba (Asian Pacific Alumni Association)
grace.shiba@usc.edu
Dir., Mark Coy (Association Events)
mcoy@usc.edu
Dir., Danielle Stinson (Alumnae Groups, Lambda LGBT Alumni Association)
harveyd@usc.edu
Dir., Laura Capo (Reunions)
laura.capo@usc.edu
Interim Dir., Harmony Frederick (Alumni Clubs and Communities)
harmony.frederick@usc.edu
Dir., Jeremy Wingerter (Dornsife Alumni Relations)
jeremy.wingerter@usc.edu

American Language Institute (ALI)

Dir., Jim Valentine 740-0079
Adv., JJ Lee
JEF 206, MC 1292, 740-8549 (FAX)
askali@usc.edu
dornsife.usc.edu/ali

American Studies and Ethnicity

Chair, Nayan Shah 740-2426
KAP 462, MC 2534, 821-0409 (FAX)
aseinfo@dornsife.usc.edu
dornsife.usc.edu/ase

Andrus Gerontology Center 740-6060

GER 103, MC 0191, 740-8241 (FAX)
usc.edu/dept/gero
Dir., Pinchas Cohen 740-1354
GER 103, MC 0191, 740-0792 (FAX)
hass@usc.edu

Andrus Volunteers 740-0182
Coord., Linda L. Broder
GER 102, MC 0191, 740-0792 (FAX)
lbroder@usc.edu; gerovol@usc.edu

Fall Prevention Center of Excellence
Dir., Jon Pynoos 740-1364
pynoos@usc.edu

Family Caregiver Support Program 740-8743
Dir., Donna Benton
GER 303, MC 0191
benton@usc.edu

Tingstad Older Adult Counseling Center 740-3493
Dir., Bob Knight
HRC, MC 1591, 740-1871 (FAX)
bknight@usc.edu

Animal Resources, Department of

(see Health Sciences Campus) (323) 442-1689

Annenberg Latino Student Association (ALSA)

usc.alsa@gmail.com

Annenberg Research Park

Office Asst. II, Jennifer Kekumu 743-2520
734 W. Adams Blvd., 90089, 743-2962 (FAX)

Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism

(see Communication and Journalism, Annenberg School for)

Anthropology

Chair, Gary Seaman 740-1900
GFS 120, MC 1692, 747-8571 (FAX)
anthro@dornsife.usc.edu
dornsife.usc.edu/anth

Center for Visual Anthropology 740-1906
Dir., Gary Seaman
GFS 120, MC 1692, 747-8571 (FAX)

Jane Goodall Research Center 740-0524
Co-dir., Christopher Boehm
Co-dir., Craig Stanford
AHF B45a, MC 1692

Aquatics, Recreation

Recreational Sports 740-7724
Assoc. Dir. Aquatics, Arvin Varma
LRC 101, MC 2500, 740-9739 (FAX)
varma@usc.edu
usc.edu/recsports

Arabic

(see Linguistics)

Archaeology Research Collection

Dir., Bruce Zuckerman
ACB 335
usc.edu/dept/LAS/arc

Architecture, School of

Main office 740-2723
Dean, Qingyun Ma 740-2083
WAH 204, MC 0291, 740-8884 (FAX)
archdean@usc.edu
arch.usc.edu

Admission, Graduate 821-2168
Coord., Laarni Cutidioc
WAH 204, MC 0291, 740-8884 (FAX)
archgrad@usc.edu

Admission, Undergraduate 740-2420
Dir., Jennifer Park
WAH 204, MC 0291, 740-8884 (FAX)
jenpark@usc.edu

Gamble House (626) 793-3334,
Dir., Edward Bosley ext. 26
4 Westmoreland Pl., Pasadena, 91103, (626) 577-7547 (FAX)
bosley@usc.edu

Gamble House, Bookstore and Gift Shop (626) 395-9784
Mgr., Sarah Stehly ext. 17
4 Westmoreland Pl., Pasadena, 91103, (626) 405-0466 (FAX)
ssmith@trojanservices.usc.edu

Helen Topping Architecture and Fine Arts Library 740-1956
Lib., Ruth Wallach
WAH 4, Lower Level, MC 0294, 749-1221 (FAX)
rwallach@usc.edu

Student Affairs 740-2088
WAH 204, MC 0291, 740-8884 (FAX)

Armenian Studies, USC Institute of

Dir., Richard Dekmejian 821-3943
THH 252, MC 4355, 821-1402 (FAX)
armenian@dornsife.usc.edu

Army 740-4026

(see ROTC)

Art Galleries

3001 Gallery 743-2017
3001 S. Flower St., 90007
roski.usc.edu/calendar/3001.html

Helen Lindhurst Architecture Gallery 740-2723
WAH 204, MC 0291, 740-8884 (FAX)
ilger@usc.edu

Helen Lindhurst Fine Arts Gallery 740-ARTS (2787)
WAH 104, MC 0292, 740-8938 (FAX)
finearts@usc.edu
roski.usc.edu

Gayle and Ed Roski MFA Gallery 743-1804
3001 S. Flower St., 90007
roski.usc.edu/calendar/roski-mfa-gallery.html

STATION 743-2017
3001 S. Flower St., 90007
roski.usc.edu/calendar/station.html

Superhighway 740-2787
University Gateway
3335 S. Figueroa St., 90007

USC Fisher Museum of Art
Dir., Selma Holo 740-4561
HAR 126, MC 0292, 740-7676 (FAX)
holo@usc.edu
fisher.usc.edu

Art History

Chair, Kate Flint 740-4552
kflint@usc.edu
Office Manager II, Barbara Elwood 740-9508
elwood@dornsife.usc.edu
Student Serv. Adv. II, Jeanne Herman740-9516
jaherman@dornsife.usc.edu
Admin. Asst., Tracey Marshall821-5230
traceyma@dornsife.usc.edu
VKC 351, MC 0047, 740-8971 (FAX)
dornsife.usc.edu/ahis

Articulation 740-4628

(see Academic Records and Registrar, Office of)

Asian Greek Council (AGC)

(see Fraternity and Sorority Leadership Development, Office for) 740-2080

Asian Pacific American Student Assembly

Program Board 740-5656
TCC 224, MC 3107, 740-2524 (FAX)
apasa@usc.edu
uscapasa.com

Asian Pacific American Student Services 740-4999

Dir., Mary Ho
STU 410, MC 4851, 740-5284 (FAX)
apass@usc.edu
usc.edu/apass

Astronomy

(see Physics and Astronomy)

Athletics, Club Sports

(see Recreational Sports — Recreational Club Sports)

Athletics, Intercollegiate

Administration 740-3843
Dir., Pat Haden
dunnh@usc.edu
Sr. Women’s Admin., Donna Heinel
HER 203A, MC 0602, 740-1306 (FAX)
usctrojans.com

Coaches, Men’s Athletics 740-3843
HER 203A, MC 0602, 740-1306 (FAX)

Coaches, Women’s Athletics 740-3843
HER 203A, MC 0602, 740-1306 (FAX)

Sports Information 740-8480
Dir., Tim Tessalone
HER 103, MC 0601, 740-7584 (FAX)
tessalon@usc.edu
usctrojans.com

Student-Athlete Academic Services 740-3801
Dir., Magdi El Shahawy
JMC, MC 0602, 740-4407 (FAX)
melshaha@usc.edu

Student Season Football Tickets 740-GOSC
STU 100, MC 4893

Ticket Office 740-GOSC
STU 100, MC 4893
uscticketoffice.com; gettrojantix.com

Athletics, Intramurals

(see Recreational Sports — Intramurals)


Post a Comment