University of Southern California

SCampus Student Guidebook

Telephone Directory

B

Unless otherwise noted, all phone numbers are in the 213 area code.

Ballet Folklorico

agsalaza@usc.edu

Band, Trojan Marching

The Spirit of Troy 740-6317
Dir., Arthur Bartner
STO B, MC 1141, 740-7209 (FAX)
Assoc. Dir. and Arranger, 740-7880
Tony Fox
tfox@usc.edu
usc.edu/dept/band

Baseball, Intercollegiate

Athletic Department 740-5762
Head Coach, Dan Hubbs
Dedeaux Field, MC 7311, 740-5479 (FAX)
dhubbs@usc.edu

Basketball, Intercollegiate

Basketball, Men’s and Women’s, Intercollegiate Athletic Department
Men’s Head Coach, Andy Enfield 740-3815
GAP, MC 2360, 740-7586 (FAX)
uschoops@usc.edu
Women’s Head Coach, Cynthia Cooper740-7204
GAP, MC 2360, 740-7380 (FAX)
ebonyhal@usc.edu

Basketball, Intramurals

(see Recreational Sports — Intramurals)

BeFit.BeWell. Wellness Programs 740-6326

LRC 101, MC 2500
usc.edu/recsports

Bicycle Registration

(see Public Safety)

Bing Theatre

Mgr., C.B. Borger 740-1247
BIT, MC 0791, 740-8888 (FAX)
borger@usc.edu

Rental Information 740-1293
Scheduling Coord., Helga Matthews
DRC 111C, MC 0791, 821-1193 (FAX)
hdmatthe@usc.edu

Biokinesiology and Physical Therapy

Chair, James Gordon (323) 442-2900
CHP 155, HSC 9006, (323) 442-1515 (FAX)
bknpt@usc.edu
pt.usc.edu

Biological Sciences

Graduate Services 821-1088
Graduate Programs Mgr., Linda Bazilian
AHF 107, MC 0371, 740-1380 (FAX)
bazilian@usc.edu
dornsife.usc.edu/bisc

Biological Informatics Graduate Program 821-1088
Graduate Programs Mgr., Linda Bazilian
AHF 107, MC 0371, 740-8123 (FAX)
bazilian@usc.edu

Center for Electron Microscopy and Microanalysis (CEMMA)
Dir., Katrina Edwards 740-1991
AHF 107, MC 0371, 740-1380 (FAX)

Integrative and Evolutionary Biology Graduate Program 821-3164
Admin. Coord., Adolfo de la Rosa
AHF 107, MC 0371, 740-1380 (FAX)
adolfode@usc.edu

Marine Environmental Biology Graduate Program 821-1088
Graduate Programs Mgr., Linda Bazilian
AHF 107, MC 0371, 740-1380 (FAX)
marinebio@usc.edu
dornsife.usc.edu/bisc/meb

Molecular and Computational Biology Graduate Program 821-1088
Graduate Programs Mgr., Linda Bazilian
AHF 107, MC 0371, 740-1380 (FAX)
molecule@usc.edu
dornsife.usc.edu/bisc/mcb

Undergraduate Services 740-2534
Undergraduate Adv., Michael Kurland
mkurland@usc.edu
Undergraduate Adv., Nakita Lea
nakitale@dornsife.usc.edu
Undergraduate Adv., Carolyn Luiz
carolycr@dornsife.usc.edu
dornsife.usc.edu/bisc

Black Alumni Programs/Black Alumni Association

Exec. Dir., Michèle G. Turner 740-8342
TCC 323, MC 3105
821-1527 (FAX)
mmturner@usc.edu
usc.edu/baa

Black Cultural and Student Affairs, Center for 740-8257

Dir., Corliss P. Bennett
Asst. Dir., Rosalind Conerly
STU 415, MC 4899, 740-3298 (FAX)
cbcsa@usc.edu
usc.edu/cbcsa

Black Student Assembly

Program Board 740-5656
TCC 224, MC 3107, 740-2524 (FAX)
bsausc@usc.edu
uscbsa.com

Bookstore, Dental 740-2725

925 W. 34th St., Room 6
MC 0641, 740-2728 (FAX)

Bookstore, Galen Center 740-1749

3400 S. Figueroa St., 90007

Bookstore, Gamble House (626) 449-4178

4 Westmoreland Pl., Pasadena, 91103

Bookstore, USC Collections in South Coast Plaza (714) 444-4476

3333 Bear St., #128 (near Crate and
Barrel), Costa Mesa, 92626

Bookstore, Health Sciences Campus

USC Bookstores (323) 442-2674
Mgr., Suzanne Harrison Wilhelm
1969 Zonal Ave., 90089, BKS 401, HSC
(323) 442-3199 (FAX)
sharrison@bookstore.usc.edu
uscbookstore.com/t4-hsc.aspx

Keck Medical Center Gift Shop (323) 442-8432
1500 San Pablo St., 90089

Norris Gift Shop (323) 865-3165
1441 Eastlake Ave., Rm. 1301, 90033

Bookstore, University Park Campus

USC Bookstores

Customer Service 740 -5186
USC Bookstores, Ground Floor
MC 2540, 740-9038 (FAX)

Computer Store, USC740-7692
USC Bookstores, Ground Floor, MC 2540, 740-6093 (FAX)
uscbookstore.com

Custom Publishing 740-9408
USC Bookstores, Third Floor, MC 2540, 740-7686 (FAX)
uscbookstore.com

General Books 740-BOOK (2665)
USC Bookstores, First Floor, MC 2540, 740-9039 (FAX)
uscbookstore.com

Gift Shop Logo Merchandise 740-GIFT (4438)
USC Bookstores, Second Floor, MC 2540, 740-5203 (FAX)
uscbookstore.com

Gift Shop Non-logo Merchandise821-5565
USC Bookstores, Ground Floor, MC 2540, 740-6445 (FAX)
uscbookstore.com

School Supplies 740-8997
USC Bookstores, Third Floor, MC 2540, 740-5743 (FAX)

Textbooks 740-TEXT (8398)
USC Bookstores, Third Floor, MC 2540, 740-7686 (FAX)
uscbookstore.com

USC Design Studio 821-1374
1012 Childs Way, Rm. 102
MC 1022, 740-4336 (FAX)

USC Flowers 743-1599
Located at the USC Bookstores, First Floor
and at the Radisson Hotel
MC 2540, 740-5203 (FAX)

Brain and Creativity Institute

Dir., Antonio Damasio 821-2377
3520A McClintock Ave., 90089-2520
821-3099 (FAX)
bci@dornsife.usc.edu
usc.edu/bci

Buckley Amendment

Information regarding access to records 740-6666
Assoc. Registrar, Robert Morley
JHH 104, MC 0912, 740-6761 (FAX)
morley@usc.edu

Bus Services/Van Rentals

Asst. Mgr., Ronn Guier743-4536
Asst. Mgr., Marcus Arvizu743-1534
MC 1335, 743-4537 (FAX)
transnet.usc.edu

Business, Marshall School of

Dean, James G. Ellis 740-6422
BRI 100, MC 0802, 740-5432 (FAX)
dean@marshall.usc.edu
Faculty and Academic Affairs
Vice Dean, John Matsusaka 740-0674
BRI 101, MC 0802, 740-6465 (FAX)
matsusak@usc.edu

Academic Administration 740-5424
(Room Scheduling and Graduate Registration)
HOH 103A, MC 1422, 740-8936 (FAX)
registration@marshall.usc.edu;
roomscheduling@marshall.usc.edu

Accounting Programs 740-4838
Dean, William W. Holder
ACC 101A, MC 0441, 740-2153 (FAX)
wholder@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/leventhal

Center for Management Communication 740-0627
Dir., Lucy Lee
ACC 400, MC 0444, 740-9428 (FAX)
lucy.lee@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/cmc

Crocker Business Library 740-8520
HOH 201, MC 1422, 740-8041 (FAX)
library@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/library

Executive Education, Office of 740-8990
Exec. Dir., Karla Wiseman
ATB 2922, MC 0000, 740-6406 (FAX)
karla.wiseman@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/execed
Food Industry Management 740-5585
Dir., Robert Hermanns
ACC 216, MC 0442, 740-8949 (FAX)
fim@usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/fim

External Relations, Office of 740-0038
ATB 2934, MC 0000, 740-6189 (FAX)
Assoc. Dean, Matt DeVecchi
ATB 2935, MC 0000, 740-6189 (FAX)
matt.devecchi@marshall.usc.edu
Sr. Dir., Development, Jeannie Bowman
ATB 2902, MC 0000, 740-6189 (FAX)
jean.bowman@marshall.usc.edu
Sr. Dir., Marshall Fund, Christopher Harrer
ATB 2934, MC 0000, 740-6189 (FAX)
harrer@marshall.usc.edu
Exec. Dir., Corporate Relations, Scott Franey
ATB 2931, MC 0000, 821-9348 (FAX)
scott.franey@marshall.usc.edu

Facilities Management 740-6888
Dir., Jane Hamatani
BRI 205A, MC 0806, 740-7722 (FAX)
hamatani@marshall.usc.edu

Finance and Administration 740-6511
Sr. Assoc. Dean and CFO, Gregg Goldman
BRI 300, MC 0806
gregg.goldman@marshall.usc.edu

Finance and Business Economics 740-6525
Chair, Anthony Marino
BRI 308, MC 0804, 740-6650 (FAX)
amarino@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/FBE

Full-time MBA Program 740-6548
Asst. Dean and Academic Dir., Diane Badame
JKP 200, MC 2631, 740-3822 (FAX)
badame@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/mba

Graduate Programs 740-5811
Vice Dean, Fernando Zapatero
JKP 200, MC 2631, 740-3822 (FAX)
fernando.zapatero@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu

Information and Operations Management 740-0172
Chair, Yehuda Bassok
BRI 401, MC 0809, 740-7313 (FAX)
bassok@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/iom

Keenan MBA Career Services Center Resource Center 740-0156
Asst. Dean and Exec. Dir., Gary Fraser
JKP 310, MC 2632, 747-7263 (FAX)
marshall.usc.edu/alumni/about/careers

Lloyd Greif Center for Entrepreneurial Studies 740-0641
Dir., Helena Yli-Renko
BRI 1, MC 0801, 740-2976 (FAX)
entrepreneur@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/entrepreneur

Lusk Center for Real Estate 740-5000
RGL 331, MC 0626, 740-6170 (FAX)
usc.edu/lusk

Management and Organization 740-0728
Chair, Thomas G. Cummings
BRI 306, MC 0808, 740-3582 (FAX)
tcummings@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/mor

Marketing 740-5033
Chair, Dennis Rook
ACC 306F, MC 0443, 740-7828 (FAX)
dennis.rook@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/marketing

Marshall Executive MBA (EMBA) Program 740-6410
Dir., Brigitte Engel
JKP 305, MC 2634, 740-9090 (FAX)
engel@marshall.usc.edu
Academic Dir., Tim Campbell 740-6410
JKP 305, MC 2534, 740-9090 (FAX)
campbell@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/emba

Marshall Global Executive MBA (GEMBA) Program +86-21-6293-3658
Asst. Dean and Exec. Dir., John D. Van Fleet
Room 102, S. Building, Shanghai Jiao Tong University — Antai College
535 Fahuazhen Rd., Shanghai, 200052, Peoples Republic of China
+86-21-6293-2713 (FAX)
johnvanf@marshall.usc.edu
Academic Dir., Baizhu Chen 740-6410
ACC 232C, MC 0804, 740-9090 (FAX)
baizhu@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/gemba

Marshall IBEAR Program 740-7140
Academic Dir. and Asst. Dean, Selo Imrohoroglu
HOH 720, MC 0804, 740-6650 (FAX)
selo@marshall.usc.edu
Exec. Dir., IBEAR MBA and International Outreach, Pendy Pendyala 740-7134
JKP 310F, MC 2632, 740-7559 (FAX)
spendyal@marshall.usc.edu
Dir., Fujiko Terayama 740-7131
JKP 310, MC 2631, 740-7559 (FAX)
terayama@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/ibear

Marshall Information Services 740-3000
Chief Technology Officer, Chris Coppa
HOH 300E, MC 1423
cto@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/computing/ais-by-department.htm
Marshall Technology Support 740-3000
Assoc. Dir., George Cathcart
HOH 300, MC 1423, 740-4703 (FAX)
gcathcart@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/computing/getting-help.htm

Marshall MBA Program for Professionals and Managers (MBA.PM) 821-5521
Academic Dir., Arif Ansari
BRI 401R, MC 0809, 740-7313 (FAX)
arif.ansari@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/mbapm
Dir., Jeanette Christensen 740-0681
JKP 106, MC 2630, 740-4827 (FAX)
jchristensen@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/mbapm

MBA Admissions 740-7846
Asst. Dean, Keith Vaughn
JKP 308H, MC 2633, 749-8520 (FAX)
keith.vaughn@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu

Undergraduate Admissions 740-8885
Dir., Tiffiani Frye
BRI 105, MC 0805, 740-7788 (FAX)
tfrye@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/undergrad/buad/admissions

Undergraduate Programs 740-5267
Vice Dean, Debbie MacInnis
BRI 101, MC 0802 740-5039
macinnis@marshall.usc.edu
Assoc. Dean, Kim D. West
BRI 103, MC 0802, 740-6465 (FAX)
kim.west@marshall.usc.edu
marshall.usc.edu/undergrad

Undergraduate Student Advising 740-0690
Dir., Maureen McHale
BRI 104, MC 0803, 740-7235 (FAX)
undergrad.advising@marshall.usc.edu
students.marshall.usc.edu/undergrad/advising

Undergraduate Student Services 740-5705
HOH 200, MC 1421, 740-2116 (FAX)
students.marshall.usc.edu/undergrad/services


Post a Comment