University of Southern California

SCampus Student Guidebook

Telephone Directory

D

Unless otherwise noted, all phone numbers are in the 213 area code.

Daily Trojan

dailytrojan.com

Advertising Office 740-2707
STU 404, MC 0895, 740-5701 (FAX)

Circulation and Subscriptions 740-2707

City Room 740-5667
STU 421, MC 0895, 740-5666 (FAX)

Editorial Director 740-5665
STU 421, MC 0895, 740-5666 (FAX)

Lifestyle Editor 740-5645
STU 421, MC 0895, 740-5666 (FAX)

Managing Editor 740-5668
STU 421C, MC 0895, 740-5666 (FAX)

Production Room 740-5674
STU 421A, MC 0895

Sports Editor 740-5670
STU 421B, MC 0895, 740-5666 (FAX)

Davidson Conference Center

(see Hospitality, USC)

Davis School of Gerontology

(see Gerontology, Davis School of)

Deferred Tuition

(see Student Financial Services) 740-4077

Degree Progress Department 740-7070

(see Academic Records and Registrar, Office of)

Dentistry, Ostrow School of

Dean, Avishai Sadan 740-3124
DEN 203, MC 0641, 740-1509 (FAX)
dentdean@usc.edu

Academic Affairs 740-1001
Assoc. Dean, Mahvash Navazesh
DEN 4320, MC 0641
navazesh@usc.edu

Admissions 740-2841
Asst. Dean for Admissions, Minority and Student Life, Sandra J. Bolivar
DEN 216, MC 0641, 740-8109 (FAX)
bolivar@usc.edu

Biokinesiology and Physical Therapy (323) 442-2900
Chair, James Gordon
CHP 155, MC 9006, HSC, (323) 442-1515 (FAX)
bknpt@usc.edu
pt.usc.edu

Bookstore 740-2725
Mgr., Auxiliary Services, James J. Borden
DEN 6, MC 0641, 740-2728 (FAX)
jborden@hsc.usc.edu
uscbookstore.com/t4-dental_school.aspx

Clinical Affairs 740-2506
Interim Assoc. Dean, Michael Mulvehill
DEN 4384, MC 0642
mulvehil@usc.edu

Community Health Programs 740-7633
Continuing Oral Health Professional Education 740-6795
Assoc. Dean, Ilan Rotstein
DEN 201, MC 0641
ilan@usc.edu

Faculty Affairs821-5588
Dir., Kelley Randle
DEN 4349, MC 0641
randle@usc.edu

Faculty Practice 740-2012
ESH 401, MC 3262

Finance and Planning 740-7093
Sr. Administrative Dir., Cedric Woolfork
DEN 212B, MC 0641
cwoolfor@usc.edu

Human Resources740-8093
Dir., Jill Yoshimi
DEN 212A, MC 0641, 740-0953 (FAX)
jill.yoshimi@usc.edu

Jennifer Ann Wilson Dental Library and Learning Center 740-1439
Assoc. Prof. of Librarianship, John P. Glueckert
DEN 21, MC 0641, 748-8565 (FAX)
gluecker@usc.edu

Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy (323) 442-2850
Chair, Florence Clark
CHP 133, HSC 9003, (323) 442-1540 (FAX)
fclark@usc.edu
ot.usc.edu

Patient Care 740-2805
925 W. 34th St.
dentistry.usc.edu/patient-care

Student Life 740-2841
Asst. Dean for Admissions, Minority and Student Life, Sandra J. Bolivar
DEN 216, MC 0641, 740-8109 (FAX)
bolivar@usc.edu

Destino

uscdestino.com

Dining

(see Hospitality, USC)

Diplomas (Degree Progress Department) 740-7096

JHH 010, MC 0912, 821-3762 (FAX)
diplomas@usc.edu
usc.edu/diplomas

Disability Services and Programs 740-0776

(see Academic Support, Center for)

Discretionary Board

Undergraduate Student Government 740-5620
TCC 224, MC 3107, 740-9860 (FAX)
senate@usc.edu
usg.usc.edu

Dissertations

Dissertation/Thesis, Graduate School 740-9033

Doheny Memorial Library

(see Libraries, USC)

Dornsife College Advising Office

CAS 120, MC 0151 740-2534
Dir., Debra Bernstein
dbernste@dornsife.usc.edu
Asst. Dir., Lilly Coye 740-2534
lcoye@dornsife.usc.edu
Asst.Dir., Viannda M. Hawkins 740-2534
vhawkins@dornsife.usc.edu
Asst. Dir., Luis Ramirez 740-2534
lframire@dornsife.usc.edu

Pre-Health and Science 740-4844
FIG 107, MC 1266
usc.edu/pre-health
Dir., Kenneth Geller
kgeller@dornsife.usc.edu
Assoc. Dir./Prog. Admin., Gina Camello-Pinto
camello@usc.edu
Student Services Coord., Natalie Zuletta
nzuletta@dornsife.usc.edu

Advisement 740-4844
Academic Adv., Selina Zadeh-Asad
zadehasa@dornsife.usc.edu
Academic Adv., Lena Wilson
lenawils@usc.edu
Academic Adv., Randolph Zuniga
rezuniga@usc.edu

Pre-Law 740-2534
Academic Adv., David Lourie
dlourie@dornsife.usc.edu
Academic Adv., Viannda Hawkins
vhawkins@usc.edu
CAS 120, MC 0151, 740-3664 (FAX)
usc.edu/pre-law

Students on Academic Probation
Academic Review and Retention Department 740-7741
Asst. Registrar, Kenny Eng
TRO 101, MC 0912, 821-0249 (FAX)
acadrev@usc.edu
usc.edu/academicreview

Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences

Dean, Steve A. Kay 740-2531
ADM 304, MC 4012, 740-8607 (FAX)
dornsife.usc.edu

Academic Programs 740-2531
Vice Dean, Steve Lamy
ADM 304, MC 4012, 740-8607 (FAX)

Advanced and Professional Programs
Assoc. Dean, Susan Kamei 740-1375
THH 355, MC 4012, 740-1349 (FAX)
dornsife.usc.edu/lifelong-learning

Dornsife College Honors Program 740-2961
CAS 200, MC 0153, 740-4839 (FAX)
dornsife.usc.edu/honors

Faculty Affairs 740-2531
Vice Dean, Dani Byrd
ADM 304, MC 4012, 740-8607 (FAX)

General Education 740-2961
Assoc. Dean, Undergraduate Programs, Richard Fliegel
CAS 200, MC 0153, 740-4839 (FAX)
fliegel@usc.edu
dornsife.usc.edu/interdisciplinary-studies

Graduate Academic Programs
Program Admin., Kim Allen 740-2531
ADM 304, MC 4012, 740-8607 (FAX)

Joint Educational Project (JEP) 740-1837
Exec. Dir., Tammara Anderson
JEP House, MC 0471, 740-1825 (FAX)
jep@dornsife.usc.edu
dornsife.usc.edu/jep

Judaic Studies
Dir., Leah Hochman 765-2113
MC HUC, 747-6128 (FAX)
hochman@usc.edu
huc.edu/louchheim

Dramatic Arts, School of

Dean, Madeline Puzo 821-5491
DRC 107, MC 0791, 740-8888 (FAX)
Exec. Asst., Elizabeth West
weste@usc.edu
dramaticarts.usc.edu

Academic Services 740-1286
Asst. Dean, Lori Ray Fisher
DRC 102, MC 0791, 821-1193 (FAX)
lfisher@usc.edu

Advisement 740-1286
Academic Adv., Daniel Leyva
Academic Adv., Leon Strayer
DRC 104, MC 0791, 821-1193 (FAX)

Casting Office 740-6674
DRC 104, MC 0791, 821-1193 (FAX)
casting@usc.edu

Costume Shop 740-1243
Mgr., Howard Schmitt
PED, MC 0791, 740-8888 (FAX)

Main Office 740-8686
Admin., Sonia De Mesa
DRC 116, MC 0791, 740-8888 (FAX)
sdemesa@usc.edu

Scene Shop743-1964
Tech. Dir., Duncan Mahoney
Scene Shop, MC 0791, 743-1971 (FAX)
dmahoney@usc.edu

Drop and Add

(see Change of Program)


Post a Comment