University of Southern California

SCampus Student Guidebook

Telephone Directory

F

Unless otherwise noted, all phone numbers are in the 213 area code.

Facilities Management Services

Customer Resource Center
UPC 740-6833
HSC (323) 224-7001
usc.edu/fms

Facilities Management Services
Assoc. Vice Pres., John Welsh 740-6977
CDF, MC 3161, 740-8240 (FAX)

Facilities Operations, UPC and HSC 740-3372
CDF, MC 3161, 740-5124 (FAX)

Facilities Operations, HSC
Assoc. Dir., Mark May (323) 224-4706
VBB, MC 9580, 323-224-7008 (FAX)

Facilities Customer Resource Center
Assoc. Dir., Debbie Aguilar 740-3357
CDF, MC 3161, 740-5124 (FAX)

Facilities Engineering Services
Dir., Mark Mosley 740-3076
CDF, MC 3161, 740-5124 (FAX)

Facilities Energy Services
Dir., Carol Fern 740-2715
CDF, MC 3161, 740-5124 (FAX)

Facilities Financial Services
Dir., Christine McCann 740-2378
CDF, MC 3161, 740-1401 (FAX)

Facilities Human Resources
Dir., Ruth Fajardo 740-2374
CDF, MC 3161, 740-1154 (FAX)

Facilities Organizational and ProfessionalDevelopment
Dir., Donna Buchanan 740-6373
CDF, MC 3161, 740-5124 (FAX)

Facility Scheduling

Aquatics Facilities 740-7724
Assoc. Dir. Aquatics, Arvin Varma
LRC 101, MC 2500, 740-9739 (FAX)
varma@usc.edu
usc.edu/recsports

Meeting Rooms
(see Meeting Room Scheduling)

Bovard Auditorium, Ronald Tutor Campus Center, Ground Zero Performance Cafe, Outdoor Venues
scevents@usc.edu
usc.edu/scheduling

Recreational Facilities 740-9694
LRC 101, MC 2500, 740-9739 (FAX)
lyonctr@usc.edu
online facility reservation form for HSC and UPC
usc.edu/recsports/forms

Health Science Campus Fitness Center (323) 442-7210
Fitness Coord., Charlene Zalenski
2001 Soto St., HSC

USC Recreational Sports 740-5127

Family Counseling

Psychology Services Center 740-1600
Exec. Dir., Shannon Couture
HRC, MC 1591

Fees

(see Schedule of Classes and USC Catalogue)

Fellowships

The Graduate School 740-9033
GFS 315, MC 1695, 740-9048 (FAX)
gradfllw@usc.edu
usc.edu/schools/GraduateSchool

Finals

(see Schedule of Classes or contact the Center for Testing and Assessment)

Financial Aid 740-4444

Loans, Scholarships and Work-Study
Financial Aid Counselors
UPC: JHH Lobby
HSC: KAM B-22
usc.edu/contactfao
usc.edu/financialaid

Financial Services

Student Financial Services 740-4077
Prog. Dir., Molly Poch
PSB 100, MC 1054, 740-4034 (FAX)
usc.edu/sfs

Bank Reconciliations 821-2813
UGB 110, MC 8012, 821-2818 (FAX)
bankrecs@usc.edu
fbs.usc.edu/depts/bankrecs

Fine Arts, Roski School of

General Inquiries 740-2787
finearts@usc.edu
roski.usc.edu

Dean, Erica Muhl
Office of the Dean 740-6267
WAH 104, MC 0292
artdean@usc.edu
Dean’s Asst., Cindy Tsukamoto 740-6267
WAH 104, MC 0292
cindyt@usc.edu
Assoc. Dean for Faculty Affairs, Margaret Lazzari821-2890
WAH 104, MC 0292
lazzari@usc.edu
Asst. Dean of Administration, Christine Rahn 821-2076
STO 102, MC 0292, 821-2184 (FAX)
davischr@usc.edu
Office Mgr., Ann Watanabe740-6268
WAH 104, MC 0292
awatanab@usc.edu

Admissions and Student Affairs
Asst. Dean of Student Services, Penelope Jones 740-9153
WAH 104, MC 0292
penelope@usc.edu
Academic Adviser (Students A-K), Christina Aumann 740-6260
WAH 116, MC 0292
aumann@usc.edu
Academic Adviser (Students L-Z), Frankie Sandoval 740-7567
WAH 116, MC 0292
frankies@usc.edu

Advancement
Special Events Coord., Kate Strand 740-6261
WAH 104, MC 0292
kstrand@usc.edu
Development Asst., Sacha Jowise 821-2958
WAH 104, MC 0292
jowise@usc.edu

Business Office
Sr. Budget/HR Analyst, Tiffany Fong 821-2182
STO 101, MC 0292
tiffantf@usc.edu
Personnel Coord., Renee Torres 821-2164
STO 101, MC 0292
rcaballe@usc.edu

Communications 821-2957
Communications Mgr., Erin Connors
STO 102B, MC 0292
erinconn@usc.edu

Graduate Programs
Dir., M.A., Art and Curatorial Practices in the Public Sphere, Rhea Anastas 743-4562
WAH 104, MC 0292
ranastas@usc.edu
Co-Dir., Master of Fine Arts, Frances Stark 740-2787
WAH 104, MC 0292
fstark@usc.edu
Co-Dir., Master of Fine Arts, Jud Fine 740-6272
WAH 104, MC 0292
fine@usc.edu
Graduate Program Coordinator 743-8540
WAH 104, MC 0292

Facilities
Facilities Mgr., Ian McCully 821-0707
WAH 104, MC 0292
mccully@usc.edu
Facilities Technician, Juan Morales 743-1764
WAH 104, MC 0292
jcmorale@usc.edu

Information Technology
IT Mgr., Douglas Matthews 821-1414
HAR 117B, MC 0292
dougm@usc.edu

Labs
Sculpture Lab740-4319
Keith Knittel
WAH 104, MC 0292
kknittel@usc.edu
Ceramics Studio821-2891
Karen Chu
WAH 107, MC 0292
karenfch@usc.edu
Photography Labs740-7431
Morgan Cuppet, Watt Hall Facility
HAR 120A, MC 0292
cuppetmi@usc.edu
Don Felix Cervantes, IFT Facility 743-2017
WAH 104, MC 0292
dfcervan@usc.edu

Intermedia Labs
Nikhil Murthy 740-8804
HAR 120C, MC 0292
nmurthy@usc.edu
Matthew Horne 740-3328
HAR 120C, MC 0292
mhorne@usc.edu
Helene V. Galen Intermedia Lab 821-3899

Audio Visual & Equipment Checkout 740-3389

Library 740-1956
Head, Architecture and Fine Arts Library, Ruth Wallach
WAH B4, MC 0294
rwallach@usc.edu

Undergraduate Programs 821-5791
Dir. of Curriculum & Undergraduate Studies, Ann Page
WAH 104, MC 0292
spage@usc.edu
Intermedia Area Head, Caroline Clerc 740-2787
WAH 104, MC 0292
clerc@usc.edu
Photography Area Head, Shannon Ebner 740-2787
WAH 104, MC 0292
sebner@usc.edu
Ceramics Area Head, Karen Koblitz 821-5791
WAH 104, MC 0292
koblitz@usc.edu
Sculpture Area Head, Lisa Lapinski 740-2787
WAH 104, MC 0292
llapinsk@usc.edu
Design Area Head, Haven Lin-Kirk 821-2891
WAH 104, MC 0292
linkirk@usc.edu
Painting and Drawing Area Head, Robert Alderette 821-2890
WAH 104, MC 0292
alderett@usc.edu

First Aid

(see Emergency Phone Numbers in the Safety Section of SCampus)

Fisher Museum of Art, USC

Dir., Selma Holo 740-4561
HAR 126, MC 0292, 740-7676 (FAX)
holo@usc.edu
Education and Programs Coord., Vanessa Jorion 740-5537
HAR 126, MC 0292, 740-7676 (FAX)
jorion@usc.edu
fisher.usc.edu

Fitness, Adaptive Recreation, Group Exercise, Massage Therapy, Personal Pilates, Personal Trainers

(see Recreational Sports)

Fletcher Jones Language Commons

USC Dornsife Language Center 740-1173
Exec. Dir., Dan Bayer
TTH 309, MC 4354, 740-1142 (FAX)
language@usc.edu
language.usc.edu

Food Services

(see Hospitality, USC)

Football, Intercollegiate

Athletics Department 740-4204
Head Coach, Lane Kiffin
JMC, MC 0602, 740-6665 (FAX)
kmccowan@usc.edu

Sports Information 740-8480
Dir., Tim Tessalone
HER 103, MC 0601, 740-7584 (FAX)
tessalon@usc.edu

Student Season Football Tickets 740-GOSC
STU 100, MC 4893

Ticket Office 740-GOSC
STU 100, MC 4893
uscticketoffice.com

Football, Intramurals

(see Recreational Sports — Intramurals)

Foreign Students

(see International Services, Office of)

Admission, International Students 740-1111
Admission Center
SKS 202, MC 0911

Fraternities

Alpha Epsilon Pi
904 W. 28th St., 90007

Alpha Gamma Omega
2831 University Ave., 90007

Alpha Phi Alpha 740-2080
Office for Fraternity and Sorority Leadership Development
STU 200, MC 4892, 749-9781 (FAX)

Alpha Rho Chi 745-8050
715 W. 28th St., 90007

Alpha Tau Omega
707 W. 28th St., 90007

Asian Greek Council (AGC) 740-2080
Dir., Fraternity and Sorority Leadership Development, Beth Saul
STU 200, MC 4892, 749-9781 (FAX)
saul@usc.edu
usc.edu/student-affairs/greeklife

Beta Omega Phi 740-2080

Beta Theta Pi
2714 Portland St., 90007

Delta Chi
920 W. 28th St., 90007

Delta Tau Delta
801 W. 28th St., 90007

Gamma Epsilon Omega 740-2080
1110 W. 30th St., 90007

Interfraternity Council (IFC) 740-2080
Office for Fraternity and Sorority Leadership Development
STU 200, MC 4892, 749-9781 (FAX)

Kappa Alpha 740-2080
Office for Fraternity and Sorority Leadership Development
STU 200, MC 4892, 749-9781 (FAX)

Kappa Alpha Psi 740-2080
Office for Fraternity and Sorority Leadership Development
STU 200, MC 4892, 749-9781 (FAX)

Kappa Sigma
928 W. 28th St., 90007

Lambda Chi Alpha
720 W. 28th St., 90007

Lambda Theta Phi 740-2080
Office for Fraternity and Sorority Leadership Development
STU 200, MC 4892, 749-9781 (FAX)

Phi Beta Sigma 740-2080
Office for Fraternity and Sorority Leadership Development
STU 200, MC 4892, 749-9781 (FAX)

Phi Delta Theta 740-2080
1005 W. 28th St., 90007

Phi Kappa Psi 745-8631
642 W. 28th St., 90007

Pi Kappa Alpha 740-2080
700 W. 28th St., 90007

Sigma Alpha Epsilon 745-8493
833 W. 28th St., 90007

Sigma Alpha Mu 740-2080
624 W. 28th St., 90007

Sigma Chi
907 W. 28th St., 90007

Sigma Delta Alpha 740-2080
Office for Fraternity and Sorority Leadership Development
STU 200, MC 4892, 749-9781 (FAX)

Sigma Nu
660 W. 28th St., 90007

Sigma Phi Delta 745-9441
817 W. 30th St., 90007

Tau Kappa Epsilon
631 W. 28th St., 90007

Theta Chi
2715 Portland St., 90007

Theta Xi 740-2080
728 W. 28th St., 90007

Zeta Beta Tau
668 W. 28th St., 90007

Zeta Phi Rho 740-2080
Office for Fraternity and Sorority Leadership Development, STU 200, MC 4892, 749-9781 (FAX)

Fraternity and Sorority Leadership Development, Office for740-2080

Dir., Beth Saul
Asst. Dir., Ray Carlos
STU 200, MC 4892, 749-9781 (FAX)

Asian Greek Council (AGC) 740-2080
Dir., Fraternity and Sorority Leadership Development, Beth Saul
STU 200, MC 4892, 749-9781 (FAX)

Interfraternity Council (IFC) 740-2080
Assoc. Dir., Fraternity and Sorority Leadership Development, Ray Carlos
STU 200, MC 4892, 749-9781 (FAX)
uscifc.com

Multicultural Greek Council (MGC) 740-2080
Assoc. Dir., Fraternity and Sorority Leadership Development, Ray Carlos
STU 200, MC 4892, 749-9781 (FAX)

National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) 740-2080
Assoc. Dir., Office for Fraternity and Sorority Leadership Development, Ray Carlos
STU 200, MC 4892, 749-9781 (FAX)

Panhellenic Council 740-2080
Dir., Fraternity and Sorority Leadership Development, Beth Saul
STU 200, MC 4892, 749-9781 (FAX)
uscpanhellenic.com

French and Italian

Chair, Margaret Rosenthal 740-3700
THH 155, MC 0359, 746-7297 (FAX)
french@dornsife.usc.edu
dornsife.usc.edu/fren-ital

French Graduate Studies 740-3174
Dir., Antonia Szabari
THH 155B, MC 0359, 746-7297 (FAX)
szabari@usc.edu; val@usc.edu

French Language Program 740-3173
Dir., Carol Hofmann
THH 178, MC 0359, 746-7297 (FAX)
hofmann@usc.edu

Gamma Kappa Alpha (Italian Honor Society)740-3702
Prof., Margaret Rosenthal
THH 155H, MC 0359, 746-7297 (FAX)
mrosenth@usc.edu

Graduate Admissions 740-3172
Dir., Natania Meeker
THH 155D, MC 0359, 746-7297 (FAX)
nmeeker@usc.edu

Italian Language Program 740-3701
Dir., Francesca Italiano
THH 155, MC 0359, 746-7297 (FAX)
italiano@usc.edu

Pi Delta Phi (French Honor Society) 740-5744
Edwin Hill
THH 155A, MC 0359, 746-7297 (FAX)
edwinh@usc.edu; val@usc.edu

Freshman Seminars Program

Dir., Richard Fliegel 740-2961
CAS 200, MC 0153, 740-4839 (FAX)
fliegel@dornsife.usc.edu
usc.edu/fsem

Fuel Station, USC

Located next to the Parking Center 743-8534

Funding (Campus Events)

Campus Activities 740-5693
Interim Dir. of Campus Activities, Lily Chowana-Bandhu
TCC 330, MC 3103, 740-9548 (FAX)
chowanab@usc.edu
usc.edu/stuorgs


Post a Comment