University of Southern California

SCampus Student Guidebook

Telephone Directory

H

Unless otherwise noted, all phone numbers are in the 213 area code.

Hapa Student Community

Hapasc@gmail.com
hapasc.org

Health Center, Health Sciences Campus

(see Health Sciences Campus)

Health Center, University Park Campus

(see Engemann Student Health Center)

Health Sciences Campus

(see also Medicine, Keck School of and Pharmacy, School of)

Animal Resources, Department of (323) 442-1689
Dir., Don Casebolt
CHP 2334, HSC, (323) 442-2768 (FAX)
casebolt@usc.edu

Eric Cohen Student Health Center (323) 442-5631
Dir. of Student Health, Dr. Kimberly Tilley
HCC 104, HSC, (323) 442-6029 (FAX)
ktilley@usc.edu

Facilities Management Services (323) 224-7001
Dir., Mark May
VBB 100, HSC, (323) 224-7008 (FAX)
mmay@fms.usc.edu

Financial Aid (323) 442-1016
Dean, Thomas McWhorter
KAM B-28, (213) 821-3717 (FAX)
medfao@usc.edu
usc.edu/financialaid

Library, Norris Medical (323) 442-1116
Dir., William Clintworth
NML 105, HSC, (323) 221-1235 (FAX)
wclintwo@usc.edu

Mailing Services 821-1200
Dir., Jeffrey Shanks
3434 South Hope St., 90089, MC 7777, 749-9821 (FAX)
mmsorder@usc.edu

Opthalmology, USC (323) 442-6335
Chair, Ronald Smith
DEI 5706, HSC, (323) 442-6402 (FAX)
resmith@usc.edu

Pharmacy, USC Medical Plaza (323) 442-5770
Dir., Sherry Cochran
1510 San Pablo St., Ste. 144, 90089
HCC 144, (323) 442-5970 (FAX)
cochran@pharmacy.usc.edu

Plaza Marketplace/Hospitality (323) 442-1943
Principle Mgr., Andrew Besemer
SRH 101A, HSC, (323) 442-1578 (FAX)

Public Relations and Marketing (323) 442-2830
Assoc. Vice Pres., Deborah Fullerton
KAM 400, HSC, (323) 442-2832 (FAX)
deborah.fullerton@med.usc.edu
usc.edu/hsc/info/pr

Public Safety (323) 442-1200
Cpt., Aaron Drake
HSP 9081, HSC, (323) 442-3343 (FAX)
adrake@caps.usc.edu

Residence Hall (323) 442-1576
Customer Services Rep., Mayra Soto
Housing Office
SRH 102A, (323) 221-4318 (FAX)
mailsrh@usc.edu

Sponsor Project Accounting (UPC) 740-5381
Dir., Robert Osuna
UGV 102, 740-7798 (FAX)
bosuna@usc.edu

Student Health Services (323) 442-5631
Dir., Kimberly Tilley
HCC 104, HSC, (323) 442-6029 (FAX)

Transportation Services 740-7806
HSC (323) 442-1201
Assoc. Dir., Gabriel Badillo
PSX 137, MC 1335, 740-2625 (FAX)
gbadillo@usc.edu

USC Bookstores, Health Sciences Campus (323) 442-2674
Mgr., Suzanne Harrison Wilhelm
BKS 401, HSC 2540, (323) 442-3199 (FAX)
sharrison@bookstore.usc.edu

USC Care Administration (323) 442-5955
CEO, Keith Gran
HCC 649, HSC, (323) 442-9848 (FAX)
keith.gran@med.usc.edu

USC Norris Cancer Hospital (323) 442-8444
Administration
CEO, Scott Evans
UNH First Floor, MC 9281, HSC, (323) 442-5257 (FAX)
scott.evans@health.usc.edu
uscnorriscancerhospital.org

Keck Hospital of USC
Administration (323) 442-8444
CEO, Scott Evans
UNH, MC 9281, HSC, (323) 442-5257 (FAX)
scott.evans@health.usc.edu
keckhospitalofusc.org

Hebrew Union College – Jewish Institute of Religion

Dean, Joshua Holo 765-2100
3077 University Ave., 90007, HUC, 747-6128 (FAX)
jholo@huc.edu
huc.edu

Helenes

helenes@usc.edu
uschelenes.org

Hermanas Unidas (HaU)

Uschau_cochair1@yahoo.com

Hermanos Unidos (HU)

huusc@usc.edu

Hindi

(see Linguistics)

Hispanic Scholarship Fund Scholar Chapter

usc.hsf.scholarchapter@gmail.com
hsf.net

History

Interim Chair, William Deverell 740-1657
SOS 153, MC 0034, 740-6999 (FAX)
history@dornsife.usc.edu
dornsife.usc.edu/hist

HIV Testing – Anonymous (OraQuick Rapid)

Office for Wellness and Health Promotion 740-HPPS (4777)
Engemann Student Health Center
ESH 201, MSC 3261
usc.edu/owhp

Honor Societies

(see Honor Societies in the Academic Resources section of SCampus or contact the specific school or department for information)

Honors Programs

Resident Honors Program 740-2961
Dir., Pennelope Von Helmolt
CAS 200, MC 0153, 740-4839 (FAX)
vonhelm@usc.edu
usc.edu/rhp

Thematic Option Honors Program740-2961
Dir., Pennelope Von Helmolt
CAS 200, MC 0153, 740-4839 (FAX)
vonhelm@usc.edu
usc.edu/thematicoption

Hospitality, USC 740-6285

Administrative Offices
BKS 404, MC 2540, 740-1967 (FAX)

Banquets 740-5956

Café ’84 – Residential 740-9556
Mgr., Carlos Perez
KOH, MC 3108, 740-3603 (FAX)
cperez@usc.edu

Campus Center Food Court 821-3470
Sr. Assoc. Dir., Dirk DeJong
TCC M20C, MC 3108
ddejong@usc.edu

Davidson Conference Center 740-5956
Assoc. Dir., Erika Chesley 821-5707
DCEC 103, MC 0871, 740-9366 (FAX)
erika.chesley@usc.edu
Asst. Dir., Scott Reith 821-3476
srieth@auxiliaries.usc.edu
hospitality.usc.edu/catering

Edmondson Faculty Center (323) 442-1591
HSC, (323) 442-3330 (FAX)

EVK – Residential Dining 740-0256
Mgr., Deanna Gills
EVK 101, MC 3108, 740-8854 (FAX)

Express Catering – Catering/Deliveries 740-6801
MC 3108, 740-9276 (FAX)

Honors House 743-2284
MC 3108

HSC Banquets/Catering/Deliveries (323) 442-1080
Events, Carmen Smith
HSC, (323) 442-1075 (FAX)
carsmith@auxiliaries.usc.edu
hospitality.usc.edu/catering

HSC Plaza Marketplace (323) 442-1943
Mgr., Andrew Besemer
SRH 101A, HSC, (323) 442-3330 (FAX)

Law School Café 740-8838
Mgr., Olivia Sanchez
MC 3108

LiteraTea 821-4261
STU 100, MC 3108, 740-8854 (FAX)

Moreton Fig Restaurant 821-3441
Mgr., Tiffany Bosch
MC 3108

PIRC – Parkside Restaurant 821-5859
Mgr., Francisco Pineda
IRC 1120, 821-8831 (FAX)

Popovich Café 821-1166
Mgr., Olivia Sanchez
JKP, MC 3108, 740-8831 (FAX)
osanchez@auxiliaries.usc.edu

Special Events, Catering and Conference Services 740-5956
DCEC 103, MC 0871, 740-9366 (FAX)
Assoc. Dir., Erika Chesley 821-5707
erika.chesley@usc.edu
hospitality.usc.edu/catering

Starbucks at Trojan Grounds 740-7848
Assoc. Dir., Gabriel Grunspan 821-0087
gabriel.grunspan@usc.edu

Town and Gown 740-5955
Catering Operations, Victor Naves
MC 0871, 740-2025 (FAX)
vnaves@auxiliaries.usc.edu
hospitality.usc.edu/catering

Tutor Hall Café 740-2365
Mgr., Margaret Chan
MC 0131, 740-8831 (FAX)
mchan@auxiliaries.usc.edu

Housing and Residence Halls

(see Housing, USC, Residential Education, and Residence Halls and Apartments)

Housing, USC

Housing Assignments/ 740-2546,
General Information (800) 872-4632
Dir., Keenan Cheung
620 USC McCarthy Way (PSX), MC 1332, 740-8488 (FAX)
housing@usc.edu
housing.usc.edu

Health Sciences Campus (323) 442-1576
SRH 101A, MC 9160, (323) 221-4318 (FAX)
mailsrh@usc.edu

Housing Maintenance Services 740-4646
MC 1332

Residence Halls
(see Residence Halls for list)

Housing Intramural Competition (HICcup)

Recreational Sports 740-6325
Assoc. Dir., Intramurals, Mike Munson
LRC 101, MC 2500, 740-9739 (FAX)
munson@usc.edu; recsports@usc.edu
usc.edu/recsports

Human and Evolutionary Biology

Section Head, Casey Donovan 740-2492
PED 107, MC 0652, 740-7909 (FAX)
heb@dornsife.usc.edu
dornsife.usc.edu/bisc/heb

Human Relations Center 740-3493

Tingstad Older Adults Counseling Center
Exec. Dir., Anne Katz
HRC, MC 1591
dornsife.usc.edu/usc-psc


Post a Comment